Don’t Take Our Word For It

We don’t usually like to talk about ourselves, so here are some examples from a few of our great clients about our service.

Facebook Reviews

Is there any way we could give Monique 10 stars out of 5? She has helped us with the purchase of our last 2 properties. She was always on time, found great properties for us to look at, got us great deals, and managed all the details. We fondly refer to her as "Homegirl". You will not be disappointed if you let Monique be your homegirl, too!!! She is amazing!
Jessica Montgomery
Jessica Montgomery
2018-01-25T02:47:13+0000
Jeremy and Monique are hands down some of the best Realtors I have had the opportunity to work with as a Mortgage Lender. Their ability to negotiate and do what's best for the client is remarkable. They have the experience and market knowledge to easily guide anyone through the home buying process. I cannot say enough good things about Market Source!
Nikko Denis
Nikko Denis
2018-01-08T16:38:52+0000
Thank you Monique, so much, for being there to talk though my needs, concerns, and to hold my hand through the whole process of buying my first home! You always had an answer to all my questions, and made the process really easy for me to navigate. It was also amazing to work with someone really knows the area, market, and who I felt really had my best interest in mind! Thank you so much for everything - It was a great experience, and I am so excited to move into my new home!
Mikenna Dudley
Mikenna Dudley
2018-01-06T21:52:56+0000
Monique is amazing--very smart and knowledgable about the Salt Lake Valley market. She's kind and patient and she really listened to what I wanted--found what I was looking foreign just three morning/afternoons of looking! I would recommend Market Source to anyone!
Carol Espinoza
Carol Espinoza
2018-01-05T21:24:47+0000
I highly recommend Market Source Real Estate. Monique and Jeremy recently represented my husband and me in selling our home. They have been in the real estate business for many years and are extremely knowledgable about the Salt Lake market. We live out of state and they managed the whole process smoothly and seamlessly.
Derek Jones
Derek Jones
2017-12-11T20:55:22+0000
Market Source went above and beyond to help us sell our home of 21 years and find our dream home! We are thrilled and recommend them to anyone whose willing to have a realtor who will work 24/7 to help you sell your home and find your next one. We were able to see homes across the Wasatch Front and every time Monique was able to set things up, give expert advice, and guide us through a complicated and intimidating process. We couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Jennifer Baker Lightfoot
Jennifer Baker Lightfoot
2017-11-13T04:41:01+0000
As a mortgage lender I have the privilege of working with many agents across the valley. Some are good and some are not as good. I just completed a transaction with Monique for mutual clients and must say that Monique is fantastic! She made it happen for our clients as their original sale fell through and Monique worked her magic getting a new buyer saving our clients from losing their new home we closed on today. I HIGHLY recommend Monique as she's a real pro and gets the job done!
Joe Libin
Joe Libin
2017-10-19T18:30:41+0000
We had a very unique situation and Monique did an excellent job working with us to find out what we needed, then finding houses that matched, and then guiding us through the process of getting a great price in this competitive market. She has even followed up with us after we closed to assist us with further issues. Market Source is the real deal!
James Ott
James Ott
2017-08-16T19:19:57+0000
Greatest Brokers Ever! Thumb's up. It's been a real pleasure coming aboard & working with Jeremy & Monique... I look forward to an Epic 2018 & I am thankful that these guys have my back.
David Scolie Madsen
David Scolie Madsen
2017-01-17T19:10:36+0000
My wife and I were not first time home buyers, and we were absolutely blown away and how effortless and easy Monique & Jeremy made this home buying experience. In addition to being amazing at their jobs, they are also two of the nicest, kindest, and helpful people we've ever met. The experience will not be forgotten! Thank you, both, very much! -Brandon and Rhea
Brandon Hill
Brandon Hill
2016-12-15T20:52:55+0000
Joseph K Johnson
Joseph K Johnson
2016-11-26T03:47:50+0000
We are first-time home buyers. We knew a little about the buying process, but not having bought a home, we were still very naive. We were placed into a situation where we needed to find and buy a home fairly quickly. We needed to find a real estate agency that could expertly take us through the buying process and at the same time keep our best interests at hand. We found Market Source Real Estate to be very experienced and knowledgeable in buying homes and a team that we could trust. They kept our best interests at hand in identifying homes that would fit the needs of our family and our budget. They kept in constant contact with us as we went through each stage of the buying process and what to expect next. They were able to act quickly when unforeseen circumstances arose and resolve them in a timely manner. Market Source Real Estate was fabulous working alongside our mortgage lender. From start to finish, Market Source Real Estate drove the buying experience “home” while at the same time always giving us time to make decisions. Market Source Real Estate made our buying experience awesome.
Kenzie Taft
Kenzie Taft
2016-11-11T05:03:19+0000
Really I can't imagine a better real estate experience. Knowledgeable, smart, pleasant and very responsive by phone, text, and email. We will certainly use again if the need arises.
Peter Shirley
Peter Shirley
2016-10-27T20:06:58+0000
Jeremy and Monique Higginson are both just lovely people who made this process feel a lot less daunting. They worked closely with my lender to protect my interests and make sure I had the backing to pursue the home of my dreams over the year process. I need to note that the reason it took a year was me sprucing up my credit to finally obtain a home I am so pleased with. They showed me numerous homes over this period of time, when I was qualified for a smaller amount, and waited patiently (still showing me homes with a smile on their faces!) while I refinanced and paid off some debts in order to get what I really wanted. Even after I thought I knew what I wanted, I finally saw "the one", and asked if we could go see it. I was met with a cheerful: "Absolutely!" I knew this place was to be my home, and I kept everything crossed, not telling a single soul until it was a done deal. In the meantime they answered every question I had and made sure the process was carried out perfectly so we didn't run into any snags. I am so happy with my house. It may be my starter home, or my forever home, I'm not sure yet, but we are actively enjoying it every single day and so happy to have found the right home, with the right space and value, in the area we wanted to stay. Their expertise in negotiating got me an amazing value, again I felt like they were looking out for my interests the entire time. I would use them again, and absolutely recommend them to people I care about. Their long history in real estate gives them an edge that is hard to match, they are clearly respected by their peers and know exactly what they are doing. Highly recommend, and I would absolutely use them again for future home-buying needs.
Rachel Phoenix Rising Sullivan
Rachel Phoenix Rising Sullivan
2016-10-24T23:49:54+0000
It was our first time buying a house, and Monique was extremely helpful and patient. She asked us questions and showed us different properties to learn what we were after. She really took the time to understand what we wanted and made sure to consider all our preferences. She has provided us with support even after closing. Monique and Jeremy are very knowledgeable about everything relating to real estate. I would recommend them 100%.
Isidora Jimenez LaCasse
Isidora Jimenez LaCasse
2016-06-03T16:54:05+0000
Eric Ayers
Eric Ayers
2016-04-02T12:28:34+0000
My husband and I can't say enough good things about Monique: she's 1,000x more than a realtor who drives you around to houses and makes appointments. Monique knows so much about the houses in the Sugarhouse, 9th and 9th, and East Millcreek areas--everything from architecture to engineering to how common (or uncommon) an issue is--and most of all, how to get anything fixed. She also knows each street and neighborhood intimately, can instantly tell a "good" flip from a bad one, and has a whole network of vetted service providers to help with the whole process. She has a ton of patience and is very savvy, but most importantly: she has deep deep expertise on these houses and this area. We cannot recommend her enough to all of our friends.
Rachel Hofstetter
Rachel Hofstetter
2016-02-15T15:22:18+0000
My husband and I worked with Monique to buy our first home. Not only did she help us find the perfect house, she helped us understand everything. I would highly recommend calling market source if you are looking to buy or sell.
Hillary Lani Vicchrilli
Hillary Lani Vicchrilli
2016-01-07T23:17:59+0000
They always make me feel like I am their most important client by taking the time to listen to me and understand my needs. They helped us find our dream home while we were living out of the state, and the house was off market. They are true experts in their field and I trust them completely for all my, and my families real estate needs. Thank you Monique and Jeremy!
Kristina Dahlgren
Kristina Dahlgren
2015-08-08T20:20:45+0000
We recently sold our mothers home using Market Source Real Estate. Monique is not only extremely knowledgeable about the Sugar House and East bench areas, she also has a wealth of resources available to help make the sale of your home as seamless and easy as possible. Due to her advance marketing, my mother received a full price offer on her home the day prior to it being put on the market. Everything closed and money in the bank within 10 days. If you are in the market to sale or buy a home, I would highly recommend this group.
Sharon Helms
Sharon Helms
2015-07-21T23:24:48+0000
Representing homes in the best part of town! Very knowledgeable team!
Stephanie Lee Panos
Stephanie Lee Panos
2015-03-24T23:09:54+0000
Find us on Facebook

Google Reviews

Dave went above and beyond in helping me find a new apartment when I was in a crunch. He gave me multiple resources and followed up with me so I could get in and established.
Megan Heiner
Megan Heiner
15:53 13 Sep 17
We are first-time home buyers. We knew a little about the buying process, but not having bought a home, we were still very naive. We were placed into a situation where we needed to find and buy a home fairly quickly. We needed to find a real estate agency that could expertly take us through the buying process and at the same time keep our best interests at hand. We found Market Source Real Estate to be very experienced and knowledgeable in buying homes and a team that we could trust. They kept our best interests at hand in identifying homes that would fit the needs of our family and our budget. They kept in constant contact with us as we went through each stage of the buying process and what to expect next. They were able to act quickly when unforeseen circumstances arose and resolve them in a timely manner. Market Source Real Estate was fabulous working alongside our mortgage broker. From start to finish, Market Source Real Estate drove the buying experience “home” while at the same time always giving us time to make decisions. Market Source Real Estate made our buying experience awesome.
Michael Taft
Michael Taft
05:00 11 Nov 16
Jeremy and Monique were incredible agents for us back in Spring 2015. They are very customer oriented, they made sure the house we bought was the one that we wanted and had all the elements we were looking for. Market Source worked so hard for us and were a great asset and advocate to have in the search for a new house, the service was top notch. They have an immeasurable amount of knowledge when it comes to the Salt Lake City market and that expertise in the market got us a great price on a great home. If your looking for an agent to help buy or sell, I strongly suggest a call to Market Source.
Andrew Henke
Andrew Henke
03:23 12 Dec 15
I cannot speak highly enough of Monique and Jeremy. They both were extremely professional, patient, and courteous. Monique listened to our concerns and desires, and continually found properties that were aligned with what we were seeking. Throughout the process Monique was always willing to patiently explain any questions we had, and we truly felt that we had someone working for us who had our best interests in mind. Both Jeremy and Monique have been available for assistance following our purchase as well, and we could not be happier with our choice of realtor.
Chris LaCasse
Chris LaCasse
21:08 29 May 16
Monique and Jeremy would great to work with! This was my first house purchase and I wasn't 100% on the whole process (even after a lot of internet research) but they helped until I understood/was comfortable with everything.Their communication was also great. Never felt like I was bothering them with the amount of questions or requests I had. They were always pleasant to work with and never made me feel like I was putting them out. Even when I requested to see a house a 2nd time they met up in-between dinner plans just so I could walk through again. It was awesome :).One of the things I liked most about both Jeremy and Monique was that when we went through a house they pointed out all the good AND bad. They weren't like some realtors where they talk up everything just for a sale. Things that other would follow up with "...but that's not really a big deal" they would state "this could be a big deal and it's something to be aware of". These two were the first realtors I have dealt with (granted have only dealt with a few) that were there to help and not just sell me something as quickly as possible.In short, if you're looking for a realtor there two are definitely worth looking into. My experience was nothing but pleasant!
Dr Droop
Dr Droop
16:26 16 Sep 16
Fantastic!!! My home was on the market for 2 days and I received 2 offers following the instructions and guidelines of Monique. The sale went through and we closed in a week and a half. She and her team made the process effortless. I could not have done this without them. There was flawless communication throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or left out of any decision making. I felt respected and valued throughout the entire process. Thank you so much Market Source Real Estate! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Sheeba Asaddullah
Sheeba Asaddullah
22:19 02 Feb 18
Google Us

Redfin Reviews

Kind words from a few of our clients –

"This was a very tough sale as it was my daughter's deceased father's house. Jeremy was amazing. He helped us through a very difficult process with a lot of emotional issues and let her do things at her pace. I couldn't be more thankful for all he did."

 

Gina M.

Emotionally Tough Sale

 

"Monique to special care to understand what we were looking for in a home and match us with the right houses. She was also excellent with negotiations."

 

James O.

Excellent Negotiating Skills

 

"This was the easiest, least stressful home buying process I could have asked for. We love the home we found and the support we received from Market Source. Despite being a busy time of year, we had rapid responses and were always treated as if we were the only customer."

 

Scott H.

Easiest Home Buying Process

 

"Amazing agents. A great team with knowledge and experience, above and beyond most. We are very grateful for their help in recently selling, and buying a home. We recommend them to all of our family and friends."

 

Joe J.

Amazing Agents

 

"Very dedicated and helpful. Always accessible and responsive to any questions or concerns. Helped me through a very difficult real estate transaction to he satisfaction of all parties concerned. Already recommended to a friend"

 

Amanda G.

Dedicated and Helpful

 

" Jeremy took amazing care of us. He knew what we wanted, provided guidance where we had questions and was with us every step of the way. I highly recommend working with Jeremy."

 

Mike F.

Provided Guidance

 

"Great, genuine team committed to knowing the local ins-and-outs of each Salt Lake City neighborhood. True professionals that obviously have a passion for the work."

 

Meredith P.

Great Team

 

"Monique did an amazing job at finding this house for us. She was great at communicating throughout the buying process! Definitely going to use her for my next house as well!"

 

Syed R.

Monique did an amazing job

 

"Referred a friend to them just last week. I have had a couple of real estate dealings with Jeremy and Monique. There's good reason why I've used them more than once and refer people that are looking to buy/sell a home. They are incredibly decent people, honest, forthright and full of integrity."

 

Ed S.

Referal

 

"My experience as a first time home buyer was absolutely positive. Jeremy was very accommodating and helpful with the process of finding my new home. I am new to the area and having him show me around was greatly helpful in my decision to purchase the home that I did."

 

Tyler V.

New to Area

 

Read More at Redfin

Redfin Site